News TitleDateHits
VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT Monday 6th September 202186
UPDATED SCHOOL CALENDAR Wednesday 11th August 202159
ADMISSION INTO MOLEK SCHOOLS, OFATEDO: 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION Monday 28th June 202199
Vacancy Announcement Tuesday 4th May 202191
Vacancy: Accounting Teacher Wednesday 14th April 202189
Vacancy: Mathematics Teacher Monday 5th April 202182
Vacancy: English Literature Teacher Monday 15th March 202198
Vacancy: Gate Keeper Thursday 18th February 202195
VACANCY: HIFZU QUR'AN/IRS TEACHER Monday 11th January 2021165
2ND PLACEMENT (ENTRANCE) EXAMINATION Thursday 29th October 2020125
1 2 NEXT