News TitleDateHits
ADMISSION INTO MOLEK SCHOOLS, OFATEDO: 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION Monday 28th June 202152
Vacancy Announcement Tuesday 4th May 202145
Vacancy: Accounting Teacher Wednesday 14th April 202154
Vacancy: Mathematics Teacher Monday 5th April 202150
Vacancy: English Literature Teacher Monday 15th March 202165
Vacancy: Gate Keeper Thursday 18th February 202164
VACANCY: HIFZU QUR'AN/IRS TEACHER Monday 11th January 2021134
2ND PLACEMENT (ENTRANCE) EXAMINATION Thursday 29th October 202092
VACANCY: ENGLISH AND MATHEMATICS TEACHERS Wednesday 28th October 2020138
ENTRANCE EXAMINATION INTO MOLEK SCHOOLS Friday 23rd October 202087
1 2 NEXT