UPDATED SCHOOL CALENDAR

Date: Wednesday 11th August 2021 | Hits: 59

UPDATED SCHOOL CALENDAR

Mid-term Break:
Fri 13/08/21 and Mon 16/08/21

1st Entrance Exam:
Sat 14/08/21

2nd Continuous Assessment Test:
Wed 25/08/21 to Fri 27/08/21

2nd Entrance Exam:
Sat 04/09/21

3rd Term Exams:
Wed 08/09/21 to Fri 17/09/21

 End of Session Program:
Sun 03/10/21

3rd Term Holiday:
Sat 25/09/21 to Sun 10/10/21

2021/2022 Session Begins
Mon 11/10/21

Please Note:

~ The  End of Session Levy of N3,000 per child should be paid LATEST by end of August 2021.

~ *Parents should pay up any outstanding school fees to avoid the child being sent out of school.

Our Bank Accounts:

GTB: 0035697306
POLARIS: 1140005154


Engr A A Adeniyi
Director (Admin)


Back to News List